Governing Body

The governance of the college is by a Governing body constituted by the Latin Arch Diocese of Trivandrum. The patron of the Governing Body is His Grace Metropolitan Arch Bishop of Trivandrum Latin Arch Diocese Dr. Soosa Pakiam. M.The major policy decisions of the College are taken by the Governing Body. The Principal is the Ex-officio secretary of the Governing Body. These policy decisions are made operational by the College Council. There are various committees like Construction committee, Selection committee, etc constituted by the Governing body from time to time for the smooth functioning of the College. The members of the Governing Body are shown below.


Governing Body
His Grace Most Rev. Dr. M. Soosa Pakiam Metropolitan Archbishop of Trivandrum and The Patron
His Excellencey Most Rev. Dr.Christudas Rajappan Auxiliary Bishop of Trivandrum
Very. Rev. Msgr. Joseph C. Vicar General, Archdiocese of Trivandrum
Very Rev. Msgr. Eugine H. Pereira Vicar  PRO, Archdiocese of Trivandrum (Nanthencode)


Very Rev. Msgr. Wilfred E. Manager, Marian Engineering College
Prof. Tomy Michael Director, Marian Engineering College
Dr. Ruby Abraham Principal, Marian Engineering College
Rev. Fr. Sudheesh A. Bursar, Marian Engineering College
Rev. Fr. Melkon J. Director, Board of Education 
Very. Rev. Msgr. James Culas Director, Higher Education 
Very. Rev. Msgr. George Paul A.  Former Manager, Marian Engineering College
Rev. Dr.Sabbas Ignatius Director, T.S.S.S
Dr. S. Kevin Former PVC, University of Kerala
Dr. Samson A. Professor, College of Engineering, Trivandrum
Prof. David J. Former Principal, College of Engineering, Trivandrum
Dr. A.V. George Member, Kerala State Commission for Backward Class
Mr.Suhurvardeen C.K. Administrative Officer, Marian Engineering College